This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Delta Chapter | Tulane University

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Contact Our Chapter

President:
president@tulanephimu.com

Membership Director: 
membership@tulanephimu.com

Secretary: 
secretary@tulanephimu.com

Treasurer: 
treasurer@tulanephimu.com

Social Chair:
social@tulanephimu.com

Philanthropy Chair: 
philanthropy@tulanephimu.com

Academic Excellence Chair: 
academics@tulanphimu.com

Panhellenic Delegate: 
panhel@tulanephimu.com